INON > Customer Support > World Network

INON WORLD NETWORK

spanner.gifINON authorized service center

Sales Territory Company name URL
North,Central
and South America
Reef Photo & Video http://reefphotovideo.com/
BACKSCATTER UNDERWATER VIDEO&PHOTO http://backscatter.com/
Cathy Church UW Photo Centre http://www.cathychurch.com/
Aquaventure Dive & Photo Center http://www.aquaventurescuba.com/
Canada Mozaik Underwater Cameras http://www.housingcamera.com/
U.K. INON UK Ltd. http://www.inonuk.com/
Australia,
New Zealand,
South Pacific Region
Sea Optics http://www.seaoptics.com.au/
New Zealand Sea Tech Ltd. http://www.seatech.co.nz/
Europe
Switzerland multimedia-online.ch AG http://www.multimedia-online.ch/
Fantic UW-Foto AG http://www.fantic.ch/
http://www.uw-foto.ch/
Germany multimedia-online.ch AG http://www.multimedia-online.ch/
Mike-Dive GmbH http://www.mike-dive.de/
UW Fotopartner http://www.uw-fotopartner.de/
digital dive http://www.digital-dive.de/
Hydronalin e. K. http://www.hydronalin.com/
The Netherlands,
Belgium
Onderwaterhuis.NL http://www.onderwaterhuis.nl/
France Photo-denfert http://www.photo-denfert.com/
Dive Photo Light http://www.plongimage.com/
Spain ADVANCED DIVING TECHNOLOGY http://www.aditech-uw.com/
Jordi Chias Underwater Photography http://www.uwaterphoto.com/
OCEAN-PHOTOS http://www.ocean-photos.es/
Casco Antiguo http://www.cascoantiguo.com/
Kanau http://www.kanau.com/
Belgium HUGYFOT NV http://www.hugyfot.com/
Russia Nimal http://www.photodive.ru/
Sweden Scuba Supply Sweden AB http://www.scubasupply.se/
Czech UWH s.r.o. http://www.podvodnipouzdra.cz/
Denmark HS Consult http://www.inon.dk/
Norway Marin Foto http://www.marinfoto.no/
Aquaphoto http://www.aquaphoto.no/
Austria aqua-vision http://www.aqua-vision.at/
Unterwasser Kamera http://www.UnterwasserKamera.at/
Greece Big Blue http://www.bigblue.gr/
Econ Optics info@econoptics.gr*e-mail
Turkey Yilmaz Dalis Malz.Ltd. http://www.yilmaz.com/
Italy F.M. foto & video http://www.fmfotovideo.it/
Poland Foto System Marcin Trzcinski http://www.fotopodwodna.pl/
Finland Sukelluskeskus http://www.sukelluskeskus.fi/
Asia
China FUN-IN UNDERWATER PHOTO EQUIPMENT http://www.fun-in.cn/
Taiwan ENZO Marine http://www.enzomarine.com/
FUN-IN UNDERWATER PHOTO EQUIPMENT http://www.fun-in.com.tw/
South Korea Imago http://www.imago.co.kr/
Singapore Oceanic Focus http://www.oceanicfocus.com/
ScubaCam http://www.scubacam.com.sg/
Hong Kong Scuba System International (HK) Ltd. http://www.scuba-system.com/
Thailand Professional Diver Co.,ltd. http://www.prodiveimaging.com/
Malaysia Rainbow Runner http://www.rainbowrunner.net/
Philippines Diver's Point http://www.diverspoint.net/
Splash Underwater Imaging, Inc http://www.splashuwimaging.com/
Indonesia SEA PEARL DC http://www.seapearldc.com/
Africa
South Africa Dive Action CC http://www.diveaction.co.za/
Middle East
Israel FANTASEA http://www.fantasea.com/
UAE Nomad Ocean Adventure Dive Center http://www.discovernomad.com/

[IMPORTANT]
Inon product has universal specification regardless of sales destination and all products meet our quality standard. However warranty service(*) for Inon products sold outside Japan is provided by authorized overseas dealer/distributor and official English manual(**) is only supplied through authorized overseas dealer/distributor. So please make sure to contact authorized dealer/distributor in your country listed above to purchase INON product. Product purchased from non-authorized dealer does not carry official support including warranty service/official English manual.

(*)Warranty condition may differ among different dealer/distributor. Please contact local authorized dealer/distributor for detail.
(**) Inon products sold in Japan carry official support valid only in Japan.

To be an Inon dealer
We are welcome to have business opportunity all over the world to support Inon user. If you are interested in Inon business in a country NOT listed above, please contact us at info@inon.co.jp .